2024-25 Provostial Search Committee Members

A provostial search committee comprising of the following members has been established to search for York's next Provost and Vice-President Academic.

COMMITTEE MEMBER	EMAIL ADDRESS
Rhonda Lenton (Committee Chair) President and Vice-Chancellor	president@yorku.ca
Detlev Zwick Dean, Schulich School of Business	<u>dean@schulich.yorku.ca</u>
Alice MacLachlan Vice-Provost & Dean, Graduate Studies	fgsdean@yorku.ca
Antonio Di Domenico Partner, Co-Leader, Competition, Marketing & Foreign Investment – Fasken Martineau DeMoulin LLP	adidomenico@fasken.com
Joel Goldberg Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Health	jgoldber@yorku.ca
Joseph Mensah Professor – Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change	jmensah@yorku.ca
Mario Roy Associate Professor, Dept of Economics, Business and Mathematics, Glendon College	MRoy@glendon.yorku.ca
Kathryn McPherson Chair, Professor – Dept of History, Faculty of LA&PS	<u>kathryn@yorku.ca</u>

2024-25 Provostial Search Committee Members

COMMITTEE MEMBER	EMAIL ADDRESS
Eleftherios (Terry) Sachlos Associate Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Lassonde School of Engineering – PI & Director, Stem Engineering Lab - Associate Director, Bergeron Entrepreneurs in Science & Technology Program (BEST)	<u>terry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca</u>
Mike Zryd Professor, Dept of Cinema and Media Arts, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design (AMPD) and Graduate Program Director, Cinema & Media Studies	<u>zryd@yorku.ca</u>
Vinitha Gengatharan Assistant Vice-President, Global Engagement & Partnerships	vinithag@yorku.ca
Richard Ooi Senior Executive Officer, Office of the Provost & Vice President Academic	rooi@yorku.ca
Priyanka Debnath Chief of Staff, Office of the President	pdebnath@yorku.ca
Taline Apelian-Sutor Student, York University	taline17@yorku.ca